Featuring Songs from 10 Different SIX Albums!

Praises We Sing (1993), NuWop (1997), Yuletide (1998), Believe (2003), Livewired (2003), The Knudsen Bros (2003), Electric A Capella (2005), Life is a Highway (2013), Made in the USA (2017), SIX Show Songs (2020)

The “New” SIX Flash Drive now includes the FREE bonus track
“Not a Last Goodbye”, written by Lynn, a beautiful song and tribute to the parents of SIX!
All the albums would regularly retail at a total of $150. You can have all this music for Just $80! That’s $70 off! And right now through July 31st with the promo code “Kringle”, you can get all this music for just $65! Wow!